• Back Where They All Belong LEADERBOARD

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael An Clár

Revised Munster Championship Draws 2020

June 29th, 2020

Revised Munster Championship Draws 2020

Bord Gáis Energy Munster GAA Hurling U20 Championship draw.

QF1  Tipperary v Clare in Semple Stadium Thurles

QF2  Cork v Kerry in Austin Stack Park Tralee

SF3  Waterford v Winner of 1 in Walsh Park or Cusack Park

SF4  Limerick v Winner of 2 in LIT Gaelic Grounds Ireland Munster

Electric Ireland Minor Hurling Championship Draw

QF 1 – Kerry v Tipperary

QF 2 – Cork v Clare

SF 1 – Waterford v QF 1 winner

SF 2 – Limerick v QF 2 winner

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship Draw

QF 1 – Clare v Tipperary

QF 2 – Limerick v Waterford

SF 1 – Kerry v Cork

SF 2 – QF 1 winner v QF 2 winner

Useful Links