Wednesday 29th May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Venue: Clones Referee: Brendan Rice

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Monday 27th May 2024

2-15
19:30
3-12

Venue: Kilimer Referee: Michael Talty Ref

Venue: Meelick Referee: Kieran Liddane

11-10
19:00
0-6

Venue: Broadford Referee: Eoin Sheedy

Venue: Kilmaley Referee: Kieran Harvey

Sunday 26th May 2024

Venue: Meelick Referee: Flann O Reilly

Saturday 25th May 2024

0-8
18:00
1-7

Venue: Kilimer Referee: Michael Talty Ref

0-14
13:00
2-8

Venue: Corofin Referee: Barry Keating

Friday 24th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

0-11
19:45
3-12

Venue: Cratloe Referee: Niall Quinn

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Venue: Clooney Referee: Gerard Clarke

2-19
19:30
1-18

Venue: Feakle Referee: Joseph Mullins

Tuesday 21st May 2024

2-6
19:30
1-13

Venue: Lissycasey Referee: Noel Meaney

Venue: Clonlara Referee: Andy Mc Mahon

Venue: Clooney Referee: Kevin Corry

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Offaly
4-14
14:00
1-11
Clare

Venue: St Brendan's Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

1-11
10:00
1-23

Venue: Ballyea Referee: Donnacha Power

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: Whitegate Referee: Joseph Mullins

3-15
18:00
1-17

Venue: Crusheen Referee: Kevin Corry

Venue: Clooney Referee: Jarlath Donnellan

2-16
13:30
3-21

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Joseph Mullins

1-8
13:00
2-13

Venue: Scariff Referee: Fearghal Gray

Friday 17th May 2024

1-19
19:30
2-9

Venue: Ballyea Referee: Kevin Corry

Thursday 16th May 2024

3-16
19:30
2-11

Venue: Whitegate Referee: Ger Hoey

Venue: Ballyea Referee: Shane O Loughlin

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Venue: Clonlara Referee: Fergal O Brien

Tuesday 14th May 2024

2-12
19:30
1-25

Venue: Banner Referee: Ronan Mc Mahon

Monday 13th May 2024

1-13
19:45
0-11

Venue: Cratloe Referee: Dermot Keating

3-14
19:00
2-8

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Kieran Liddane

Venue: Eire Og, Ennis Referee: Shane O Loughlin

Venue: Inagh Referee: Kieran Harvey

Venue: Ballyea Referee: Paul Howard

Sunday 12th May 2024

3-15
19:00
1-14

Venue: Kilmaley Referee: Kieran Liddane

0-9
17:00
3-10

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Fergal O Brien

Venue: Meelick Referee: Gary Twomey

Venue: Doonbeg Referee: John O Connell

1-13
13:00
0-23

Venue: Scariff Referee: Kevin Corry

Saturday 11th May 2024

0-12
20:15
0-12

Venue: Cooraclare Referee: Barry Keating

Venue: Meelick Referee: Flann O Reilly

Venue: Milltown Referee: Patrick Prendergast

Venue: Cooraclare Referee: Michael Talty Ref

Friday 10th May 2024

Venue: Clonlara Referee: Flann O Reilly

2-7
19:00
5-10

Venue: Banner Referee: Kieran Harvey

Thursday 9th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
1-5
Clare

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Cork
1-15
14:00
1-6
Clare

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Liz Dempsey

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Waterford
2-16
14:00
0-8
Clare

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Cork
2-12
14:00
0-7
Clare

Venue: Cork Camogie 1 Referee: Enda Loughnane

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-9
Limerick

Venue: Whitegate Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Louth
1-8
14:00
1-12
Clare

Venue: Centre of Excellence, Darver Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Clare
0-8
14:00
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Fr. Mc Namara Park Referee: Karol Collins

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
1-19
14:00
1-9
Clare

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Justin Heffernan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Clare
1-9
14:00
0-8
Offaly

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Clare
0-8
14:00
0-17
Galway

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: John Dermody

Clare
0-7
11:45
3-9
Galway

Venue: Inagh Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Clare
1-7
14:00
1-7
Roscommon

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Clare
0-12
14:00
2-7
Tipperary

Venue: Meelick Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Clare
4-11
12:00
2-6
Sligo

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Wexford
0-9
14:00
0-13
Clare

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Patrick Murphy

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Wexford
0-1
13:00
1-7
Clare

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Clare
2-10
13:45
2-11
Kildare

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Clare
3-14
14:00
3-8
Westmeath

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Louth
6-6
19:30
6-17
Clare

Venue: Termonbarry Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Clare
4-22
14:00
0-5
Wicklow

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Offaly
1-12
12:00
1-17
Clare

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Clare
3-8
13:30
4-20
Wicklow

Venue: MacDonagh Park Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Clare
4-5
12:00
12-12
Limerick

Venue: Mallow Referee: TBC

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Cork
1-13
19:00
2-7
Clare

Venue: Mallow Referee: TBC

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Clare
2-10
16:00
2-11
Kildare

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Cork
0-0
14:00
0-0
Clare

Venue: Mallow Referee: TBC

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Clare
4-10
14:00
0-2
Cork

Venue: Meelick Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Longford
2-3
14:00
7-15
Clare

Venue: TBC Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 19th Mar 2023