Admin Login

Clare Senior Football team

By IT Officer Fri 7th Jan

Clare Senior Football team
Clare Senior Football team
Clare Senior Football manager Colm Collins back for a ninth season has named his first selection for the year ahead. ​
Clare host on Cork in a deferred Round 2 McGrath cup game in Hennessy Park, Miltown Malbay at 2pm, Saturday. It is an experimental team with a number of exciting young talented players who showed well in the club championship included in the panel.
1. Stephen Ryan (Kilrush Shamrocks)
2. Dara Conneely ​ (Ennistymon)
3. Eoghan Collins ​ (Ballyhaunis)
4. Ciaran Morrissey ​ (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
5. Cian O Dea ​ (Kilfenora) (Capt)
6. Alan Sweeney ​ (St Breckans)
7. Daniel Walsh ​ (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
8. Darragh Bohannon ​ (Shannon Gaels)
9. Darren O Neill ​ (Eire-og, Inis)
10.Emmet McMahon (Kildysart)
11. Keelan Sexton ​ (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
12. Ciaran Downes ​ (Kilmihil)
13. Mark McInerney ​ (Eire-og,Inis)
14. Joe McGann ​ (St Breckans)
15. Aaron Griffin ​ (Lissycasey)
16. Tom O Brien (St Josephs Doora Barefield)
17. Ronan Lanigan (Eire-og, Inis)
18. Jack Sheedy (St Breckans)
19. ​ Maccon Byrne (St Breckans)
20. Dan Keating (Kilmihil)
21. Padraig Kelly (St Breckans)
22. Tom McDonald (St Josephs Doora Barefield)
23 Manus Doherty (Eire-og, Inis)
24. Andrew Shannon (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
25. Brian McNamara (Cooraclare)
26. Cathal O Connor (Coolmeen)
By IT Officer Fri 7th Jan

Related News

View All

Useful Links