Thursday 25th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Wednesday 31st Jul 2024

Friday 2nd Aug 2024

Saturday 3rd Aug 2024

Venue: Doonbeg Referee: Michael Talty Ref

Venue: Kilrush Referee: Barry Kelly

Sunday 4th Aug 2024

Monday 5th Aug 2024

Wednesday 7th Aug 2024

Friday 9th Aug 2024

Venue: Clooney Referee: Pat Healy

Saturday 10th Aug 2024

Venue: Sixmilebridge Referee: Kieran Liddane

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Jarlath Donnellan

Venue: Killaloe Referee: Augustine Callaghan

Venue: TBC Referee: Fergal O Brien

Venue: Scariff Referee: Paul Howard

Venue: TBC Referee: John Bugler

Sunday 11th Aug 2024

Monday 12th Aug 2024

Wednesday 14th Aug 2024

Friday 16th Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Wednesday 21st Aug 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Sunday 21st Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Friday 19th Jul 2024

Venue: Corofin Referee: Flann O Reilly

Venue: Ballynacally Referee: Michael Talty Ref

Venue: Clooney Referee: Gerard Clarke

Thursday 18th Jul 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Tuesday 16th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Venue: Kilrush Referee: Brian Shanahan

1-3
19:00
4-16

Venue: Cooraclare Referee: Martin Downes

Venue: Cratloe Referee: Frank Culleton

Venue: Doonbeg Referee: John O Connell

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Clare
1-4
19:30
2-11
Sligo

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Venue: Broadford Referee: Ronan Mc Mahon

Venue: Eire Og, Ennis Referee: Paul Howard

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Venue: Crusheen Referee: Donnacha Power

2-11
17:00
0-11

Venue: Ballynacally Referee: Michael Talty Ref

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Clare
2-7
13:00
0-4
Offaly

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Monaghan
1-13
13:30
6-6
Clare

Venue: Clones Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Offaly
4-14
14:00
1-11
Clare

Venue: St Brendan's Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Sunday 12th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
1-5
Clare

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Cork
1-15
14:00
1-6
Clare

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Liz Dempsey

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Cork
2-12
14:00
0-7
Clare

Venue: Cork Camogie 1 Referee: Enda Loughnane

Waterford
2-16
14:00
0-8
Clare

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-9
Limerick

Venue: Whitegate Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Louth
1-8
14:00
1-12
Clare

Venue: Centre of Excellence, Darver Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Clare
0-8
14:00
1-8
Kilkenny

Venue: Fr. Mc Namara Park Referee: Karol Collins

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Kilkenny
1-19
14:00
1-9
Clare

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Justin Heffernan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Clare
1-9
14:00
0-8
Offaly

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Clare
0-8
14:00
0-17
Galway

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: John Dermody

Clare
0-7
11:45
3-9
Galway

Venue: Inagh Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Clare
1-7
14:00
1-7
Roscommon

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Clare
0-12
14:00
2-7
Tipperary

Venue: Meelick Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Clare
4-11
12:00
2-6
Sligo

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Wexford
0-1
13:00
1-7
Clare

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Clare
2-10
13:45
2-11
Kildare

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Clare
3-14
14:00
3-8
Westmeath

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Louth
6-6
19:30
6-17
Clare

Venue: Termonbarry Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Clare
4-22
14:00
0-5
Wicklow

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Offaly
1-12
12:00
1-17
Clare

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Clare
3-8
13:30
4-20
Wicklow

Venue: MacDonagh Park Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Clare
4-5
12:00
12-12
Limerick

Venue: Mallow Referee: TBC

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Cork
1-13
19:00
2-7
Clare

Venue: Mallow Referee: TBC

Sunday 16th Apr 2023