Corn Ui Mhuiri

posted 18 Jun 2012, 04:12 by Unknown user   [ updated 7 Aug 2012, 04:09 by Denis Tuohy Agricultural Consultant ]
    Clare are represented three times namely St Flannans, North Clare Schools and West Clare colleges.  

The Corn Ui Mhuiri groups are as following: 
Group A: Rochestown College, De La Salle, Macroom, IS Killorglin, West Clare Colleges. 

Group B: PS Choirce Dhuibhne, West Limerick Colleges, Clonmel CBS, Nth Clare schools. 

Group C: Skibereen, Tralee CBS, St Brendans. 

Group D: Colaise Na Sceilige, St Flannans, Colaiste Chriost Ri

Round 1 on October 10th