ARCHIVE‎ > ‎News Archive‎ > ‎

Clare U21 Team

posted 27 Mar 2012, 07:19 by Unknown user   [ updated 27 Mar 2012, 07:24 by Denis Tuohy Agricultural Consultant ]
     Clare Under 21 Football team  v  Cork , this Wednesday evening, in Pairc Ui Riann, in the Munster Under 21 Football Semi Final. 
There is one change in Personal, from the team that defeated Limerick in the Quarter Final. Michael Malone replaces Sean O Driscoll on the starting 15. 
Team captain Shane Brennan moves to the corner forward position. Cork are the Current Munster Under 21 football champions, with their very impressive 22 point victory over
Kerry in the final last year. The last meeting between Clare and Cork at this level was in  2005, which Cork won by 14 points.

  1. Wesley De Loughrey          Cratloe                                             
  2. Enda Ralph                           Ennistymon                            
  3. Eamon Malone                     Corofin                                    
  4. Marty O Connor                   Lissycasey                               
  5. Seanie Malone                       St Josephs Miltown                
  6. Stephan Collins                     St Josephs Doora/Barefield  
  7. Stephan Tierney                   St Brekans                              
  8. Keith O Connor                      Kildysert                                
  9. Conor Ryan                            Cratloe                                                
  10. Darren O Neill                        Eire Og Ennis                         
  11. Padraic Collins                       Cratloe                                                
  12. Michael Malone                      St Josephs Miltown                
  1. Enda Finucane                        Lissycasey                               
  2. Cathal McInerney                 Cratloe                                                
  3. Shane Brennan                       Clondegad                              
  4. Colin Smith                              Eire Og Ennis                          
  5. Matt O Shea                            Lissycasey                               
  6. Oisin Vaughan                        Ennistymon                            
  7. John Looney                           Cooraclare                               
  8. Thomas Lernihan                   Kilmurry Ibrickane                
  9. Paul Dillon                                Doonbeg                                 
  10. Craig O Brien                           Wolfe Tones na Sionna           
  11. Ronan Linnane                        Ennistymon                            
  12. Sean O Driscoll                        Ennistymon                             
  13. Enda Boyce                              Cratloe                                             
  14. Gearoid Looney                      Cooraclare                              
  15. Darragh Sexton                       Kilmurry Ibrickane